M. Phil Admission Result 2016-2017

Sr. No.	Name	Subject
1	Kulkarni Alaknanda	Ayurveda
2	Belsare Supriya	History
3	Patil Ranjit	History
4	Jagtap Nilima D	Sociology
5	Kulkarni Rasika D.	Sociology
6	Alice Konthoujam	Sociology
7	Makarand Velnakar	Sociology
8	Kurade Swati	Political Science
9	Kulkarni Jagannath	Political Science
10	Imtilemla Jamin	Political Science
11	Heli Romato	Political Science

Instructions

Candidates selected for the M. Phil programme should :

- 1. Pay the prescribed coursework fee on or before 16th Aug, 2016, on failure of which they will lose their claim over the seat. The admission will automatically go to the next candidate in waiting.
- 2. Individual departments will communicate their course work schedule to the registered students.

Acting Registrar